Feed the birds… tuppence a bag… tuppence… tuppence… tuppence a bag…

The birds are hungry so I feed em, I know they starving know they fiending, give them a taste they start believing…they the only ones on this planet not even breathing, the same air, the same sun, we are all just now dreaming… we aren’t alone its just how it’s seeming… and if you hear me, don’t stop your screaming… for tuppence a bag I’ll kill all your demons.

Feed the birds… tuppence a bag… tuppence… tuppence… tuppence a bag.

 

Cog in the machine, just another cog oh so clean, at times unforeseen, but I know the design,
I am aware of the bigger picture, I don’t just keep time, I see what I am doing, who I’m losing, who I’m choosing, its all in the rhyme,
a description of the definition of my name, a play on the brain, away to to attain, the print on the page,

I’m hungry all day, but I stay well fed, after all I am Fed, Federico, nice to meet you, I am fine in the head, keep rappin till I’m dead, cutting up all this bread, and feeding it to the birds.

Feed the birds… tuppence… a bag…. tuppence… tuppence… tuppence a bag.

sampling Julie Andrews from Mary Poppins. ¬†possibly chipmunk’d ala early Kanye West

